Home » Board Contact Information

Board Contact Information

2019 – 2020

If you would like to contact anyone on this list by email, please contact Michelle Stefanilo at  burkepto@gmail.com for their email address.


President

  • Michelle Stefanilo
    • burkepto@gmail.com
    • 978-767-5907

Vice President

  • Marissa Fast
    • burkepto@gmail.com
    • 781-718-8971

Secretary

  • Robyn Skerry
    • burkeptosecretary@gmail.com
    • 978-395-6336
  • Meaghan Sencebaugh
    • 617-312-9686

Treasurer

  •  Lauren Mastrocola
    • burkeptotreasurer@gmail.com
    • 781-258-8945


Positions

Box Tops

  • Elyse Novak
    • elyse.d.novak@gmail.com

Hospitality

  • Alana Pietrosanto
    • aipietros@gmail.com

Library Representative

  • Kendra O’Brien
    • kendraobrien@comcast.net

PAB

  • Position Open

Room Parent Coordinator

  • Jessie Roberge
    • jessie4241@aol.com

School Store

  • Jane Armata
    • jarmata@bostonpublicschools.org
  • Tiffani Bordonaro
    • tbordonaro17@gmail.com

Spirit Sticks

  • Position Open

Student Enrichment

  • Maria Varoudakis
    • maria.varoudakis@bnymellon.com

T-shirts

  • Suzanne Slater
    • ecgrad99@gmail.com
  • Beth Horwitz
    • bhorwitz21@gmail.com

Teacher Liaison

  • Sylvia Ward
    • wards@peabody.k12.ma.us

Technology

  • Elyse Novak
    • elyse.d.novak@gmail.com

Tiger Tales

  • Nikki Kachinski
    • nicole.kachinski@gmail.com

Traffic Coordinator

  • Position Open

Yearbook

  • Elyse Novak
    • elyse.d.novak@gmail.com

Event Coordinators

Back to School Bash

  • Kerry Fitzpatrick
    • ashaidava3@aol.com

Burke Boys Slam ‘n Jam

  • Robyn Skerry
    • burkeptosecretary@gmail.com

Boosterthon Fun Run

  • Erin Dunwell
    • erin.dunwell@gmail.com

Burke Girls Sweetheart Dance

  • Courtney Trahant
    • courtney@landcomputer.com
  • Katie DeVita
    • katiedevita@gmail.com
  • Lauren Mastrocola
    • lauren_mastrocola@yahoo.com

Candy Bar Bingo

  • Erin Dunwell
    • erin.dunwell@gmail.com
  • Nikki Kachinski
    • nicole.kachinski@gmail.com

Talent Show

  • Position Open

End of Year Bash

  • Position Open