Room Parents

room parent

Updated for 2021-22

Kindergarten

Losanno
Samantha Benoit sambenoit84 [@] gmail.com
Cassandra McKeon cassmckeon [@] gmail.com

Reid/Blair
Eileen Goel eagoel [@] gmail.com
Janine Reidy koffeebeans99 [@] yahoo.com

1st Grade

Miller
Serena Molk serenamolk [@] gmail.com

Zaffini/Mondel
Courtney Trahant courtney [@]landcomputer.com
Carrie Dickson carrieed1618 [@] gmail.com

2nd Grade

B.Doyle/Daly
Meghan Sencabaugh meghanmandeville [@] gmail.com
Bianca Winter biancajuliannawinter [@] gmail.com

Mancini/Vaz
Nicole Pistone npistone88 [@] gmail.com
Miranda Barker-Cormier mirandabrkr2 [@] gmail.com

3rd Grade

Connors
Laura Poplawski popylola [@]aol.com

Theriault /Miranda
Angela Falzarano angela [@] soldinma.com
Robyn Skerry rskerry [@] marshallroof.com

4th Grade

Warshauer/ Erickson
Camrin Flynn camy722 [@] comcast.net
Nikki Kachinski nicole.kachinski [@] gmail.com

Farrell/Chenette
Katie Small katsmall [@] yahoo.com
Kerry Fitzpatrick ashiadava3 [@] icloud.com

5th Grade

Lundergan/D’Entremont
Sveta Mellace sveta.mellace [@]gmail.com
Lucia Jagodynski ljag20 [@] gmail.com

Kennedy/ Preshong
Anne Correia annecorreia29 [@] gmail.com
Seana Droggitis seana.droggitis [@] gmail.com